What a woman needs in A Man-Leadership 1

Leadership. What do I mean? Why not love? Okay, calm down and allow me explain what I mean. The leadership I mean does not equate to be the boss or being the HEAD of the home. It is that indefinable trait that sets a man apart from other men. If we will go over the M&B characteristics listed above we will find that it is leadership that is appearing in all those qualities. Please hear me well and don’t hiss yet. In fact, let’s take another look at the qualities again in light of our leadership argument.
Tall Dark and Handsome or TDH for short. The typical TDH man is a leader. He either knows or has a pretty good idea of where he wants to go and what he wants to do with his life. He knows the type of woman he wants. He has his life planned out to a certain degree. He may not look, smell or feel like his future but he knows there’s a bright future for him just around the corner and all he needs is the woman to help him birth that vision. He usually has an aura of confidence borne out of a sense of knowing what to do. It is this then, rather than the great looks that, makes us swoon. He exudes a quiet aura that says, “I know who I am”.

Author: elsiewrite

Wife. Mom. Writer. Worshiper of God. Certified Public Speaker. I love to laugh and like to learn. I enjoy a holiday when I can get one. If I could not write, wonder what I'd do?

Leave a Reply

